Business processes management

Restore installation settings of the operation

Restore installation settings of the operation

If you changed the standard operation but want to return it to its original view, reset the settings.

  1. Open the modified standard operation, it is indicated by the icon .
  2. Click .
  3. Select « Return to standard settings».

License

The «Internal document flow» tariff of «Electronic Document Flow» service.
Нашли неточность? Выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите ctrl + enter.