During a video call, you can show your screen and grant the other person remote access to your desktop — for example, if you need technical assistance. This feature is available when using Google Chrome.
- Call the person you are talking to via video and turn on the screen demonstration.
- Click — the interlocutor will see a message that you have granted him/her the access to the desktop.
Click , to disable remote access. Your interlocutor can complete the control by clicking at the top of the window.