Видеокоммуникации

Close registration for the webinar

Close registration for the webinar

Stop registration when a sufficient number of participants have signed up for the webinar — for example, to avoid overloading the video.

To do this, in the «Contacts/Events» section open the section «Planned» and find the webinar. Press and choose «Close registration».

New participants will not be able to sign up for the webinar.

Registration can be resumed at any time. To do this, select «Open registration» in the webinar menu.

License

Tariff «Webinars and Video communications» of service «Video communications».