How to disable Saby Plugin

How to disable Saby Plugin

By closing Saby Plugin, you disable important Saby features. If you are sure that disabling Saby Plugin is necessary, right-click the tray icon and select «Close Saby Plugin».

Even if Saby Plugin is disabled, you will be able to upload documents and reports in your personal account on online.sbis.ru.

You can run Saby Plugin manually at any time.

Нашли неточность? Выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите ctrl + enter.